Fortnite: Battle Royale - Uncategorized - October 12, 2020

dare devil skin

All of the Season 4 Battle Pass Skins are all of Marvel characters and there are some Marvel Skins that have been made available to purchase in the Item Shop, such as the Silver Surfer. Epic have now revealed a new series coming to Fortnite where players can compete to win different Marvel Skins, called the Marvel Knockout Super Series


he first cup out of four is called the Daredevil Cup and winners will receive the Daredevil Skin before anyone else. Even if you do not win, you will be able to purchase the Daredevil Skin at a later date when it features in the Item Shop, although it has not been announced when it will be available.

Fortnite Daredevil Cup

Anyone who participates in all four of the cups will also receive the exclusive Nexus War Glider as well, even if you do not win any of the cups.

There will be three other cups, which means we could be seeing three new Marvel Skins added to Fortnite. As always we will be letting you know any more information as it releases so be sure to turn website notifications on for all the latest Fortnite news.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

fourth among us map

Bigger than polus henry sick man theme dates around chrismas …